|X| MUSIC |X| Quakers – Fitta Happier

Portishead’s multi-talented Geoff Barrow will soon release a hip-hop record under the moniker Quakers.

Here’s the tracklist from the album, out March 27 on Stone’s Throw Records.

Quakers Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Big Cat (feat. Synato Watts)
03. Fitta Happier (feat. Guilty Simpson/MED)
04. Smoke (feat. Jonwayne)
05. The Lo
06. Russia With Love (feat. Coin Locker Kid)
07. What Chew Want (feat. Tone Tank)
08. Flapjacksmm
09. Jobbles (feat. Quite Nyce)
10. Sidewinder (feat. Buff 1)
11. Mummy (feat. Diverse)
12. Belly of the Beast (feat. Emilio Rojas)
13. Up the Rovers
14. The Turk: King Magnetic
15. There It Is (feat. Raydar Ellis/Quite Nyce)
16. RIP
17. I Like To Dance (feat. Krondon / Steele (Smif-N-Wessun)
18. Dark City Lights (feat. Frank Nitt)
19. The Beginning (feat. Coin Locker Kid)
20. Kreem
21. War Drums (feat. Phat Kat/Guilty Simpson)
22. R.A.I.D. (feat. Lyric Jones)
23. Fresh
24. Something Beautiful
25. Chicken Livers (feat. FC the Truth)
26. Rock My Soul (feat. Prince Po)
27. Lost and Found (feat. Estee Nack)
28. My Mantra (feat. Dave Dub)
29. Hunnypots of Beeswax
30. TV Dreaming (feat. Booty Brown)
31. Don’t Make It Worthless
32. Soul Power (feat. Dead Prez)
33. Glide
34. Get Live (feat. Coin Locker Kid)
35. Sign Language (feat. Aloe Blacc)
36. Earth Quaking (feat. Akil)
37. You’re Gonna Be Sorry
38. Outlaw (feat. Deed)
39. The Tax Man (feat. Poems (Sharlock Poems)
40. Chucky Balboa (feat. Silverust)
41. Oh Goodness (feat. Finale)